top of page

Congregational Council

Election to a Congregation Council carries with it the respect and trust of the constituency of your congregation. The value of your willingness to make a contribution to the life of your congregation is significant and appreciated. Your contribution involves your time, expertise, enthusiasm and energy.

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church of Flatbush council members are composed of 12 active members of the congregation. Council members meet the second Tuesday of every month.

Nancy Malone - President,

John Leinung - Vice President

Debbie Roman - Secretary

Judy Pohl - Treasurer 

Lynn Halligan, Joe McKenzie, Faythe Asaro, Paul Richnauth, Bill Wilson, Ann Vigorito, Dianne Kelly, and Mary Fitzpatrick

bottom of page